CONTACT

Please feel free to drop us a line at any time! The best way to reach us is through email. Although we try to answer all our emails, please understand that we do receive a lot of them. We may not get a chance to reply – but we’ll do our best! Thanks!

– Ben Murphy, Founder: bmurphy@thefatherlife.com
– Ryan Marshall, Co-Founder / Chief Technology Officer: rmarshall@thefatherlife.com
– Ben Loux, Co-Founder / Chief Financial Officer: bloux@thefatherlife.com
– Ben Martin, Chief Executive Officer / Editor-In-Chief: bmartin@thefatherlife.com
– Dave Baldwin, Editor: dbaldwin@thefatherlife.com
– Chris Osburn, Sports Editor: cosburn@thefatherlife.com
– Gabe Stampone, Grand Poobah of Social Media: gstampone@thefatherlife.com

– General Inquiries: info@thefatherlife.com
– Comments & Suggestions: feedback@thefatherlife.com
– Advertising: advertise@thefatherlife.com
– Press Inquiries: media@thefatherlife.com
– Content/Story Submissions: contribute@thefatherlife.com
– Product Review Submissions: product@thefatherlife.com
– Link Submissions: links@thefatherlife.com

Business Phone: +1 585 355 0766

1 thought on “CONTACT

  1. Hello,

    I recently wrote and produced the song They’re Just Little by Michael
    Lusk for the movie Fathers.

    The song reaches the feelings of many single fathers today. My goal is
    to get the song heard by as many single fathers as I can and let them
    know they are not alone and they are understood.

    Please listen and see if you agree.

    Thank you,

    Jim Cavalier
    480-544-8870

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y-4HN4PBdaM

Leave a Reply to Jim Cavalier Cancel reply